2019 Council 02


Show Sidebar

Councillor contact details

You can contact the Mayor and councillors any time to discuss your ideas, issues or concerns.
They are your elected members to represent you and your community.  The members were elected in October 2019 and will remain in office for 3 years.

Rehette Stoltz | Josh Wharehinga | Meredith Akuhata-Brown | Bill Burdett | Andy Cranston | Shannon Dowsing | Vacant Gisborne Ward | Sandra Faulkner | Larry Foster | Debbie Gregory | Tony Robinson | Pat Seymour | Terry Sheldrake | Kerry Worsnop