Cuppa Web Banner

2019 Community Meetings

Show Sidebar

2019 Community Meetings

Catch up with Council. We invite you to join us and catch up with Mayor Meng Foon, councillors and staff.
We'll update you with what's happening in your community.

Please join us - pop along to a meeting near you, see you there! 

Calendar of meetings

Date Time Where Community Area
Monday 25 March 6pm The Haven, Senior Citizens Hall Tokomaru Bay
Tuesday 26 March 5.30pm The Library, Bright Street Gisborne 
Tuesday 26 March 7pm Wainui School Wainui
Wednesday 27 March 5.30pm Waimata Community Hall Waimata 
Thursday 28 March 5.30pm Hinemaurea Marae Hicks Bay
Thursday 28 March 7.30pm East Cape Hunting & Fishing Club Te Araroa
Monday 1 April 6pm Iritekura Marae Waipiro Bay | Te Puia Springs
Tuesday 2 April 5.30pm Te Karaka Scout Hall Te Karaka | Whatatutu 
Tuesday 2 April 7.30pm Rere School Rere | Ngatapa | Patutahi
Wednesday 3 April 5.30pm Tolaga Bay Fire Station Tolaga Bay | Whangara
Thursday 4 April 6pm Whakatō Marae Manutuke | Muriwai | Tiniroto
Monday 8 April 5.30pm Hati Nati Cafe Ruatoria
Monday 8 April 7pm Waiapu RSA Tikitiki
Tuesday 9 April 7.30pm Makauri School Makauri  Poverty Bay Flats
Wednesday 10 April 6pm Matawai Fire Station Matawai | Motu
       
Last updated: