Page Banner City View

BOPLASS annual reports

Show Sidebar

BOPLASS annual reports

Gisborne District Council, Bay of Plenty Regional Council, Kawerau District Council, Opotiki District Council, Rotorua Lakes Council, Taupo District Council, Tauranga City Council, Western Bay of Plenty District Council and Whakatane District Council have formed a Council Controlled Organisation (CCO) to investigate, develop and deliver joint procurement and shared services projects where delivery is more effective for any combination of some or all of the councils.

For more information visit BOPLASS website(external link)

BOPLASS documents

Annual Report - 2019-2020 [PDF, 1016 KB] 

2020-2023 Statement of Intent [PDF, 459 KB]